Our Team

The Committee
David Taggart - Club President
Kara Wren - Vice President
Janis Trigg - Secretary
Stephen Wren - Treasurer
Bek Walsh - Development Manager
Richard Conomy - Operations Manager

Graham Trigg - Club Chaplain
Krystina Conomy - Canteen Coordinator
Jon Harding - Merchandise Coordinator
Jon Hogan - Sponsorship Coordinator
Richard Conomy - IT Coordinator
Jon Harding - Property Steward

Our Coaches
All coaching staff TBA after
expressions of interest have been
received and reviewed.